seximama77: Loving my babies!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, Ohio
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
seximama77 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Mommy first! but I always work







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
MusicTattoosWorking out
Spending time with my turkeys lolHaving funWalking
WorkingMoviesCooking
Life is to short so i live life to the fullestCaringOutdoors
CampingLove to make my man happyTraveling
ChurchRiding on motorcycles -

About Me
I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I don't do DRAMA!!! I love to cuddle. I have overcome a lot in my life and still here cause it has made me a stronger woman. I am a woman who likes the simple things life has to offer. I like to spend time with my children, friends and family. If you would like to know more, just ask. I like to listen to music. I live life to the fullest cause you never know when it is going to be over. I enjoy working out when I can. I have tattoos they are my artwork. Love them. Me and my kids go to church together as a family. We enjoy going and learning more about The Lord and his love every week. My kids are excited about going and that makes me one Happy Mama!!!!


I am just looking for friends. I love my life and where it is right now.

First Date
LIke to go out and just get to know each other and see how things go.