specialmama: Are there any real men still out there ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunrise, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
specialmama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
children


dating
Recent pic.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Well about me i'm a very down to earth female who is looking for a very down to earth man.
I am an outdoors type of female who enjoys boating,fishing,sports,beach,camping,and many other things. I also enjoy being home watching a movie and cuddling up to spend time with that special someone.
I have 2 kids whom i love spending time with nd doing things with.
I am very open to new things and enjoy doing new things. I listen to all types of music and enjoy concerts as well. I also am into tattoos and think there a beautiful thing.
Should you have any further questions please feel free to write me. Remember i am very open minded and down to earth.
1 other thing I hate drama so please please please dont bring that to the table. Also if your only looking for sex please keep it moving as well because I am not looking for that.

First Date
Well let's see you can't say all this till you talk and figure each other out now can you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to specialmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married