SUN_RISE_TO_SUN_SET: Ladies READ the profile before e-mailing. Thanks
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Deltona, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
SUN_RISE_TO_SUN_SET Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
TOP SECRET


dating
One of my famous poses.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi thanks for checking out my profile. First I like to say thank you to all the e-mails you ladies send. The most common questions I get is why am I so single, It's really simple by "choice". Just haven't found a women that can dazzle me with a personailty wow factor with unique qualities.

For my personality, attitude characteristics; I am very out going person that has a high energy level with a matching slapstick humor personality which do not take life to seriously, That has a happy go lucky kind of mind set but also a very humble person that enjoys and appreciate the simple things in life.

What I do for enjoyment is live an active lifestyle spending time with my family and friends doing outdoor activities, From jet skiing, wake boarding to camping or driving up the coast to get away from reality for a few days to explore and find new places off the beaten path jamming with my I-tunes. If everything else fails you will find me at the beach relaxing in my hammock with a corona in hand. For the night life I like to go out to my hole in the wall places that serves great food, drinks and plays live music from time to time. Ladies this is what sums me up in a nut shell.

What am I looking for in a woman? Somebody who is honest and genuine, that likes to smile and laugh no matter what the situation is, Doesn't take life so seriously which we can compliment each other that maybe share the same view points that I mentioned above.

I look forward to hearing from you.




First Date
First date would have to be a quiet public place with no pressure just to break the ice and have a quality conversation over a drink of wine and see what happens from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SUN_RISE_TO_SUN_SET you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married