amacke: Hello Again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Zephyrhills, Florida
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aries with Grey
amacke is looking for a relationship.
Some college

march 2011, Florida

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Alan
I am a 63 year old in very good health,physically fit and active. I am hoping to meet a woman who is independent,loving and kindhearted.Someone to be my best friend, I'm sure you're out there ; - ) I have three beautiful daughters,living in the area and I love spending time with them and my two granddaughters.
I enjoy Hiking, Skating at the Oval and Canoeing and camping,especially at Hubbards by the Shore Club, great dances
Love the sun, always lifts my spirits, .
I like most music,Oldies, Bob Seeger John Cougar ,Although I,m not a big Country fan, I don't mind Shania Twain, Garth brooks(Could have missed the pain but i'd have had to miss the dance) style of country. I read a lot,mostly fiction although I like History.
Trying to learn to play the Guitar,Its harder than I thought it would be, but it's starting to sink in. Guess you can teach an old dog
I don't drink ,but i don't mind if you do(social drinkers only)
I have a Motorcycle, It would be nice to find someone who enjoys them, but not a problem if you don't .
I am in Florida for the winter until mid April

First Date
Coffee or lunch,Golf Tournament at Palm Harbor next week,would love to have someone to go with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to amacke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 62.