IrishBlues7: Drama Free - looking for the one.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
IrishBlues7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Administrative Professional

Nascar 11/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm outgoing, love to have fun, a very loyal & honest person. I like to be spontaneous & adventurous. I'm willing to do anything at least once. Though, there are times I just like to be at home reading a good book or watching a movie or show. Honestly, I prefer reading a book over tv. I enjoy cooking, especially for family. Some other interests of mine are bowling, going to the lake, poolside with friends, hiking, going to the gym and more. A sense of humor is a must, laughter is the best medicine. Having a conversation with an individual is far more intriguing than reading about it on a profile.

If you are looking for a meaningless one night stand, please keep searching. I'm not the one for you.

First Date
Coffee, drinks, or dinner. Something simple for the first meet.