chrisc510: FYI, I am an empath.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Riverbank, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
chrisc510 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal


dating
4-30-11






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Chris
About me: drama free. Clever wit. Down to earth. Not jealous. Loyal. Sensitive. Sensual. Humorous. Adventurous. I am a large but beautiful woman. I'm working on improving the large part!

I am a sports fan!

I love to listen to music, make people laugh, get out and have fun. I love being around family and friends. Not into head games. I like going out and having fun but not really into clubs. If you want to meet somebody who loves to laugh and has a positive outlook on life, we should hang out.I am looking for someone special in my life, somebody who loves life and cuddles.

Not looking for a one night stand or being a mistress. Not looking for friends with benefits either.

You need to understand what an empath is as well.

First Date
Spontaneity is always good!! Let's talk some and figure out an adventure to go on together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisc510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married