Age: 59
Long Term
johnstones: How about friends first?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waukesha, Wisconsin
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
johnstones wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Commercial Contracting Company

You got that right!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About JR
I’m easy going, love to have fun, and am responsible. In my free time I like to exercise , go out and see a play or some live music, go out to dinner and a movie, or sit in and watch a show with someone special. Rock and country music are my favorites, but occasionally another genre may strike an interest. What I am looking for is compatibility and chemistry as I would imagine everyone else is as well... I'm really looking to develop a relationship that starts as friends and may possibly turn into a fulfilling relationship.

Let's talk and get to know each other - there could be a connection between one another.
Take a chance; you never know if we might be attracted to one another, and we will never know if we don't meet. We might be meant for each other... Sunday's are important to me in that I aim to attend church, but what is more important is that I have a full time relationship with God...

First Date
Meet for a drink, soda, or coffee and see if there is an attraction and go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnstones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States