pinkypink72
Age: 42
Long term
kelllsd74: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
kelllsd74 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Dental Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My name is Kelly. I recently moved from the Monterey Bay are to San Francisco...and I love it here! I work downtown at a dental office and live a block from Ocean Beach in the Sunset district. I have a 19 year old daughter who is still living in Monterey but visits me up here often.

I'm a little quiet at first but after getting to know someone I open up. I can be silly at times and have been told that I am a fun person. I don't take myself too seriously and I'm able to laugh at myself. I am non-judgmental and treat my partners the way I want to be treated...with respect and honesty. I'm looking for someone who is confident, sweet, thoughtful, honest, respectful, positive, a great communicator, great sense of humor, professional, and someone that I have great chemistry with....among other things :) Is that too much to ask ?! :)

That's all for now.....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelllsd74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke