h4x0r1267
Age: 46
Dating
Oceanview46: That rug really tied the room together.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Onset, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Oceanview46 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Development Executive


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello,

Balanced, I like to have intellectual, meaningful conversations but I also could not say a word and watch a stupid comedy on TV. I like to jog, lift weights and kayak but I also like smoking cigs, eating chicken wings, and relaxing ( I am trying to quit smoking). I am very outgoing and love the company of others yet I also enjoy quiet, peaceful time alone. I get along with nearly everyone I meet and I have been told I get noticed when I enter a room.

Family and friends are very important to me, . I am lucky enough to have great family and friends, I enjoy spending time with them.

I love the beach, it is my church. I love entertaining, cooking, working in the yard and great conversation. I like to make others laugh and love being surrounded by smart, funny people. Independent, I have a home, car, career, and pay my bills. A middle class guy I joined the military after high school and used the G.I Bill to go to college. I am a take charge kind of guy, that said I am not stupid about it. I will yield to others if they are better at something than me.

My friends would say that I am smart, outgoing, well spoken, good hearted, funny and handsome. My appearance, I am a tall, 6ft3, dark hair, eyes and skin. I am always being asked what my ethnicity is. People always think I am Italian but I have heard Latin, Cape Verdean, Portuguese, Brazilian to name a few, but I am Corsican, French and Irish.

I can cook my as# off. I grow my own San Manzano tomato's and make my own sauce from scratch. Pretty much everything I make starts off with olive oil and garlic.

I am not the type of guy that picks girls up at the club with a one liner or a fancy boy dance move, that isn’t my style. I prefer a more relaxed setting where a conversation might be struck organically. Not into clubs, I would rather see a live band.

I am looking for a relationship. It would be great if you didn’t live too far away, have a car and a positive direction in life. I like a work hard play hard type of girl. I don’t care where you have been but more in where you are going. I don’t care if your rich or poor, younger or older, black or white, have kids or not, a great connection is what matters to me. You would need to be self confident, because I think that's attractive.

This of course is the tip of the ice berg, if you would like to know more about me please send me a message.I am not looking for an online relationship.

Cheers!





First Date
Coffee, dinner or a drink. Talk, see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oceanview46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States