LuciBell: Chemistry is Essential for the long hall!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
LuciBell Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Development/ Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Tina
My friends would describe me as honest, caring, loving, funny, open, hard working, dedicated, and generous. I have compassion for people and enjoy helping others and making others smile. What brings me the greatest joy is when I know I have made someone’s day special or just given them the time they needed. Life’s happiest moments are meant to be shared with others.

What makes me smile- My friends and family and oftentimes just the fact that the day is beautiful and I am living life with an open heart. ; ) Children make me smile they are the most resilient of all.

I am proud that I raised a 25 year old son who has character and a loving heart. He is one of my proudest accomplishments in my life.
I am also proud that I made the decision to go back to school, to work on my degree in health care administration 8 more classes to go. Italy here I come, which I cannot wait to see Rome and Venice a graduation gift to myself.


The ‘Man’ I am looking for is open and honest, which in turn I will be the same. He will be respectful and understand that open communication is essential to a healthy happy relationship. We will both understand that at our age we both bring “old Baggage” to the table. What I mean by that is past hurts and fears that have occurred in our lives and they always surface no matter who we are dating. It is being willing to trust the one you are dating and being able to talk openly about our feelings, fears, and work through things together both of us knowing that life has its ups and downs.

I am looking for a man who wants to share in an active life style with me. He wants to show me adventures in life. He has a sunny disposition most of the time and loves to get up and tackle the day or likes to just cuddle in bed on a cold day. I am open to trying new things and hope my match is too.

I like to cook so an assistant in the kitchen would be a plus. Do you cook? Do you do dishes?? As that works too!! I enjoy anything outdoors a bike ride, a walk together, kayaking is a fun outing. I learned to golf a couple years ago and my clubs are ready are you? I also enjoy just hanging out and relaxing together. I am a passionate affectionate woman who is looking for a man that is looking for a long term relationship that moves to a commitment.

Life is short and should be shared with those you love and cherish. I have faith that you’re out there and one day I will find you…. And it will be the end of my long journey to find true love where each of us honors and respects the others dreams, desires, beliefs, hobbies, and above all each other.

First Date
I like my first date to be low key and easy. But I do have a theory on dating once in a long term relationship. Ask me sometime and I will tell you.....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuciBell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke