lick15
Age: 26
Friends
nischell2015
Age: 30
Hang Out
lostchick13
Age: 26
Dating
got-five-on-it: Ayyyee.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
St augustine, Florida
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
got-five-on-it wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
republic services







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
my name's dre.. i'm 28, pretty laid back,I recently moved back to st auggy. love tha beach, i like going out, but also enjoy just staying home at times. Love football, huge Steelers fan!!! I like going out to eat, but can def throw down in tha kitchen, named "chefboy r dre" hense my amazing cooking skills, I absolutely LOVE making people smile. Love kids, n they love me!! i have a sense of humor out of this world (some people cant handle it, or assume im an a-hole) but for tha most part im a pretty nice, chill person. I am a big goof ball for sure but i kno when to put my game face on n be serious. I work 10-12 hrs a day on tha back of a garbage truck ahha...if u want to message me, feel free n if not thats cool too.

First Date
somewhere we can conversate and have a good time, a comedy show or dinner, or both then a long walk on tha beach....sounds perfect to me!