kavennnnn
Age: 28
Hang out
jayzfriends: Where will the search lead?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Commerce, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jayzfriends Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Library Aide/Writer


dating
At Work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well, let me first start off by saying that I consider myself an outgoing person who likes to go out and explore places, and an indoor person who likes sitting back on the couch and watch TV or a good movie with popcorn or other munchies from time to time. I also consider myself an open-minded - down-to-earth type of guy and will speak my mind when I have to and a compassionate person.

I also love letting my inner child out at times while having fun whether at theme parks, playing video or board games and watching old cartoons or tv shows.

Don't drink alcohol or do any other drugs but caffeine - mostly soda to be exact. However, I don't resent those who do though. If that's what they want to do, well hey, good for them.

I love to write; had one book published already and am currently writing more stories as I can. Hope to finish school soon and get into writing screenplays and maybe even direct.

Movies? Big film lover! Love all kinds both old and new. Picky about comedy and horror a bit though.

Love plays and musicals.

Books? Mostly fiction.

Favorite music? Classical, Rock, 80's, Metal, some rap, but mostly Film or Theater soundtracks.

Holiday? Christmas. Always look forward to it.

Who do I consider the perfect mate for me? Well, I feel she is someone I can connect with and would be my best friend and I her. I guess I also consider myself a hopeless romantic.

Well that's all I can say about myself. So if you like to talk, you know what to do.

First Date
This is the time to get to know more about each other and it should be comfortable for the both of us. For me, doing things we have in common is a good thing. Taking a walk or having a cup of coffee etc, would be enjoyable for me as well.