rasterman1
Age: 37
Long term
Newf 94: knock,knock
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Newf 94 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Originally from Newfoundland, I have lived in Calgary since 1994. I work in the downtown core as a building operator. I really enjoy my field of work, so much so that I am currently going to school to get some higher certifications.
When I am not at work or school, I occupy most of my time with sports. I play softball ,golf and tennis, but my true passion is hockey. I have been playing hockey since I was 7 years old, and now I play for the CAHL. I try and make it out to a few Flames games each season, but watching them at a pub with some friends is always a good time too. I can be a bit of a homebody sometimes, I am content with just relaxing at home watching a movie. I worked out in Kananaskis for almost 15 years, being there for that long grew my passion for the outdoors. I take full advantage of our beautiful backyard by taking many day trips out to the Rockies for hiking and mountain biking some trails.
I could be described as a very easy going individual, I find great joy in making people laugh and smile, but also know that there are things that need to be taken seriously. I live for the day but would be a fool if I didnt plan for tomorrow.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Newf 94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.