MeForYou63
Age: 47
Long term
Gotspark11
Age: 50
Dating
angelface1271: Ask!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, New York
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
angelface1271 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
None







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ask
If ur looking for a big ass or big tits, it ain't me.
If ur looking for a sugar mama, it ain't me.
If ur looking for just friends, it ain't me.
If ur looking to JUST ****, it ain't me.
What I'm looking for, is a real relationship, with love, trust, honesty, communication, patience, understanding, attention, affection, an last but definitely not least a sense of humor..
I like playing cards, poker, Holdem, pitch spades, and others.
I like goin out for a couple drinks and playing darts maybe even a game of pool(not good at it) lol but like the fun of it..
I like all types of music but prefer r&b, hip hop, and country the most.
I'm a simple woman with simple needs doesn't take much to please me..
I don't dress up I like my jeans and tees
I don't do fancy anything I don't do expensive dinners, and really don't have expensive taste.
The simplest things in life seem to please me..

First Date
That I don't know!
Maybe a riverbank, fishing pole, and a six pack. Or maybe Denny's so we can chat for hrs if there's a connection.
Or grab a couple subs and have a picnic. As long as we can talk to get to know eachother better is a fine date for me...