PinkHearts197
Age: 39
Long term
marygreeneyz: Looking for a fun loving guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
marygreeneyz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Executive Sales Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingMusicBaseball & basketball

About Me
I like dancing, listening to music - going to a Dodger or a Laker game. I like going to the movies, a concert, to dinner or just out for drinks. I like hanging out with good friends, or just the 2 of us. I can just as easily stay home a watch movies while cuddling. I am looking for a loyal, fun, loving family man. Someone with a good sense of humor and ready to settle down - someone who is done with partying and going out. I think chemistry is very important, so we definitely need to see if we have chemistry to make it work. If you are interested I would love to get to know you.

First Date
A first date can be scary - so meeting some place neutral can make it a little easier. Maybe for the first time we can go for coffee and Starbucks. If all goes well on date 1 then we can make plans for date 2 - like dinner and a movie.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to marygreeneyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke