Chiljill: Let's go have some fun....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
Chiljill wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Swabbies on the river...2/15






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im looking for a woman who I can laugh with and share some great memories together. I'm interested in a well rounded woman who can hold her own and fun to be around. I like going to concerts, movies, horse racing, dining, going out, bbq, camping, shopping, reading, people watching, reality tv, taking long walks, weekend trips(Napa Valley), road trips and meeting new people. I have an interest in learning new things and experiencing life by sharing someone elses interests as well. I like a Sexy woman who has her head together and knows exactly what she wants out of life. I'm very passionate and very affectionate and the same goes for the partner I'm searching for. Let's stop wasting time and meet...xoxo

First Date
On the first date I would love to meet at a local place that is warm and cozy and just see if the chemistry is there. Possibly a nice dinner with a little candle light to get the mood started and if the feeling is mutual who knows what can happen. I like a woman with good conversation and has good morals. I like a clean, organized woman who takes care of herself.


Gifts Received