jesi1981: Looking for someone to laugh with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jesi1981 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
credit rep


dating
Company Christmas party 12/2011 Second one from the left






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Do NOT want to have any more babies but I'm totally cool with any you may already have. I hit gold the first time so no desire for another I'm a single mom to a beautiful 3 yr old boy. Full time professional and mommy doin it all on my own so I dont get to go out a whole lot so if u ask me to meet u spontaneously chances are I probably can't. I was married when I was 18 and have been separated almost 4 yrs. so yes still legally married but it's simply a paperwork issue n nothin else. We have both moved on a LONG time ago and haven't spoken at all in over a yr. If this bothers u don't MSG me. Duh!! So I've been out of the game for a minute and I'm ready to get back in and find someone to have a good time with. Ultimately I'm lookin to find my lifelong partner but starting to think this isnt the place to find that. I am down to meet new people n hang out casually while im waiting for the ONE. If you're reading this and can pick up what I'm throwin down Holla @ me! Word! Lol!

What I like
*manly men - sissy boys need not apply
* magnetic personalities. I can be shy so I love it when a guy leads a conversation and is comfortable talkin to anyone. That's sexy.
* Need to have a job. I work hard and have no intentions of taking care of a grown man. That being said I also don't need to be taken care of financially so I don't care what it is that u do to stack paper as long as your taken care of ur business.
* I like dark hair guys usually. Sucker for green eyes. ; ).
* I hate sayin this one but gotta be honest. I like Caucasian and Hispanic guys. I'm not attracted to black men. I am not at all racist but I like what I like.

First Date
It should be somehing that we could do to get to know eachother. No dinner n a movie. Maybe start out with a drink to get loosened up. Then off to idk min golf; go carts; go fishin. Something like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jesi1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.