wesjotay: My newest pic is up, the beard is your friend 8)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richland, Washington
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
wesjotay Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SportsThe oceanStaring up at the sky to see how many others i can get to do the same
Making a scene at department storesCookingMovies
MusicMayhemGuinness
Random acts of fun making

About Me
First off i have 2 children, an son(13) and a daughter(11) both live with me full time. I love laughing and making people laugh, I'm sarcastic, I'm shy for about fifteen minutes so I can feel out what's going on, then I release the charm lol. I have 6 tatts three are my two children's names (there is a story behind why I have two of my daughters name, but ya gotta ask first ;)), I'm looking to at least two more, both of which will be going on my sides. I dont like wasting other people's time I know what I want, it may seem shallow but I'm old enough to know what I'm looking for. I want a good looking lady, and I do mean lady, that enjoys being herself. Self confident and motivated. Someone who is willing to take risks, cause I do. Fearless in the face of uncertainty, and willing to back me up, but has the tenacity to remind me that I'm not going to do it alone. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me whatever. The last thing I'm gonna do is leave this earth as a dishonest man who had no honor or integrity, yes ladies, I was raised by my grandma (quick note: my grandma made the best fried chicken and biscuits and gravy, in my opinion, so if can't and aren't willing, OR ya use a packet and think it tasts just as good as homemade, it prob won't work out 8/ ) to treat a woman right. With respect and honesty that woman deserves and has earned ( yes there is a limit, it's a give and take right ;), if you want a man that'll roll over, and tell ya what ya wanna hear, keep looking, cause I have two little ones counting on me to protect, and look out for them too 8). I enjoy all kinds of music, from rap to country, classical to metal, music can set the tone to any situation, and since there are many situations in life, there is music for that ;). Also I can play the drums, guitar and (it's been awhile) the saxophone. I was even in the band playin' the sax hahaha, ok now it's your turn, even if it's just a hi, throw me bone here people (in my Dr. Evil voice) I need the info, hahaha. In any case I hope you have a wonderful day 8).

First Date
Wherever we will have the most fun. I like food...so finding new places to eat is alway a good adventure. As long as goodtimes are being had..anywhere could be a blast.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wesjotay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 31.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married