blackchevytrk
Age: 48
Long term
Darrin34: Just "temporarly" physicaly broke up, due 2 a JOB!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Darrin34 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
NEVER MARRIED NOR ANY KIDS YET! I am seeking somebody who is a KEEPER, not somebody I'll end up on DIVORCE COURT in a year or so. I realized that I am not getting any younger & don't want to spend the rest of my life alone.
.
I am not really great at bragging on myself, but here it goes!
I have a clean RECORD & CAN PASS AN OSBI BACK GROUND CHECK! Therefore no need to be alarmed ladies!
I AM NOT HERE FOR A BOOTY CALL! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR THAT JUST MOVE ON!
I AM LOOKING FOR That special person that is very sincere & knows where there life is going. I really like people that are very goal driven & strive to succeed in life

I am just a down to earth city guy that has always had a desire to move to the outskirts of town someday. I have a very big heart for people & am a very caring person too. Friends would say that I am the type that will go out of his way to help somebody in need. I am a very soft-hearted person inside, yet some think not, because I try & hide it in front of others.

I spent my childhood growing up in Phoenix, Arizona. I attended college there & graduated as an Auto Body Repair Specialist. I would say that I am a very goal driven person to some degree.
I enjoy spending time with friends, family members & such gathers or reunions, etc.
Musics: that I enjoy vary a lot! I do love Country, Rock N Roll, Light Rock, & then some. I do not care for Rap music though.
I enjoy such things as: A good game of eight or nine ball pool, dancing, bowling, concerts, cuddling on the couch, going out to social events. I love anything to do with the out-doors.
I was raised very Old-Fashioned, but that doesn't mean that I can't have a good time as well!.
For foods: I enjoy American,Mexican, Seafood, French, etc. I enjoy dinners, fast food, home cooked meals, barbecues, etc.
I will say that I dislike Chinese, Japanese, & Korean foods.
I love all kinds of American & Mexican/Spanish foods.
UPDATE! I am currently in the process of having a few surgeries, that I'm paying for. I'm not a darn bomb Or mooch or any sort. I just need a good gal that can overlook the things I'm getting repaired. Once they are repaired I'll return back to work, like normal.

First Date
I would try & make it very special & a moment that she wouldn't forget. I would first find out what types of things she would like & make it summarize around her likes & dislikes. I would love to go out for a good meal, then a movie, and see where the night may take use after-wards. If she is still up for it we could probably hit a good casino or something romantic. Not going out to the movies cause you cannot really get to know each other that way.


UPDATE! Nothing in my profile is necessarily written in stone. I understand that sometimes you cannot find a women that fits the script by 100%. Therefore alot of times we must make a comprise or negotiation in areas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Darrin34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.