dpetite777: Seeking fellow free-thinker, adventurer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dpetite777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
speech-language therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Myself in a few words.. fun-loving, honest, caring, affectionate, and warm-hearted. I have a good sense of humor and I've been told that I'm a good listener-- which is always such a nice compliment coming from close friends

When I'm not working, I enjoy swing dancing, traveling, and spending time with friends (who doesn't, right?) I also enjoy spending time alone reading, cooking, taking long walks and bike rides. I have pets (two dogs and two cats), so if you don't like or cannot be around animals then we probably won't be very compatible. I'm very dedicated to my career as a speech and language pathologist. Currently, I am working at an elementary school in Elk Grove.

I am seeking a like minded companion/ partner for genuine connection. I tend to be most compatible with liberal minded, non-religious men who are educated and/or have a wide range of interests and life experiences.

As for dating, I prefer to meet in person sooner rather than later. Txt and emails are necessary to a point, but I am not looking for a pen pal.

If you message me, please say something which shows that you have read my profile.

First Date
I believe that the quality of the company is the most important thing on a date I'm comfortable going to the dog park, getting coffee or a drink after work, or going all out...that part doesn't matter too much to me. I play a good game of pool so challengers beware!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dpetite777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke