ClassAct310: Looking for an adventure of the heart.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
ClassAct310 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Corporate Finance for a motion picture studio







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a man of substance, faith and character with safe imperfections. I'm a people person and place a high value on friends and family. I'm kind and gentle yet strong, decisive and masculine. I enjoy the mushy aspects of a relationship, yet manly enough to fix things, protect a woman from bugs and rescue her from immediate peril. I treat women well. I'm both deep and playful. I must admit I'm a bit of a ham and enjoy the spotlight. Professionally motivated, yet live a balanced life. Physically I take great care of myself, eat right, exercise regularly and am in excellent shape. Not into ball sports, please don't ask me to throw or catch anything breakable, but a great dancer. I'm quite intelligent, a Mensa member, and at times enjoy academic things and the chance to let loose my suppressed inner nerd. Culturally I'm sophisticated, yet down to earth. I prefer wine, theatre, and the Hollywood Bowl to beer, TV and rock concerts. I love the arts, cooking, architecture and interior design – I'm a straight guy with a good eye, very straight. I'm passionate, romantic, a great kisser, communicate well with touch but I respect boundaries – a wild gentleman.

First Date
First date is coffee. Second date (the real first date) is dinner at someplace interest and creative with a walk afterwards. It’s time for relaxed conversation and exploring the city.

Ultimately I want a long-term relationship. However if I meet someone special where we are on different paths but have a place in each other’s life I’m open to that. I have a great friend I met on this site 3 years ago. I’m hoping to meet someone of significance, whatever that is.