tabbydoll: looking for my bestfriend
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
tabbydoll is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Im not a beauty queen but Im very secure with who I am.
I'm very independent but enjoy someone by my side, honest, loyal, free spirited and love to have fun. I truly enjoy my job, I work in health care. When I do have free time I like to play tennis, camping, go paddle boating,do yard work, fishing, i love football, read poetry and hang out with my friends by the fire and drink a few beers. I'm very close to my parents, sister and 3 brother, I have two 24 year old sons who are my heart and soul. I don't take life to serious, it's to short have fun.


MARRIAGE: Being able to have a sleep over with your bestfriend every night of the week!!

* i have a dorky sense of humor
* love to snuggle
* i have 6 tats
* I'm a flip flop freak
* sleep with 6 pillows
* call my dad daddy still
* listen to country music
* love to wrestle
* love the color purple
* i could eat meatloaf everyday
* enjoy children

First Date
Well, it depends who I'm on a date with. A nice nite out by the fire talking and drinking a few beers and listing to music, or going out on the town.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tabbydoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married