J91355: L.A.Native
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valencia, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian Leo with Brown
J91355 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic
Education /College

Aug. 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hoping to meet a nice guy, who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor and is genuine and honest and wants the same. I want to meet someone who has a positive outlook and focuses on what is good in life.

I have a fulfilling career and enjoy some flexibilty with my work schedule. I like movies, music, sporting events, spending time with friends and can always find something fun to get involved with. I volunteer my time to worthwhile causes and believe in giving back.

I want to find someone to enjoy life with, whether its romance, cooking dinner, wine tasting, traveling, watching a game, or just enjoying each others company.

I like to be contacted first, guess I'm a little old fashioned. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to J91355 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.