BelleArgent61: ...careful with that axe, Eugene...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mt bethel, pa, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
BelleArgent61 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
one stand-up dame


dating
The hair is silver - not blonde






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Pamela
10.27.14

I'm calling off "the search". It has been spectacularly unsuccessful. Couple that with the looming holiday season and it's time for me to start my annual turning inward a bit earlier this year.

Maybe I'll try again in the spring.


Tall (5'10"), very average-looking woman. Naturally silver hair, lots of curves (I'm a plus-sized woman at this time, so please note that) Green eyes.

The "local" feature here seems to have gone haywire, so if I viewed your profile and you're nowhere nearby, I apologize. For clarity, I live where PA meets NJ at Route 80.

I am professionally employed (with the long commute to NJ that goes with it). No children and no pets right now; I lost my friend of 12 years - my German shepherd - in April. I miss the big dope.

I'm loyal, kind-hearted and romantic. I'm not a push-over; I'm originally from the south and was raised by a Southern belle (the definition of which is "a Sherman tank disguised as a powder puff"). This means that while I write prompt thank-you notes and can fold dinner napkins into swans, I am also strong and can fend for myself. I would just rather have someone to fend •with•.

I am flawed. I am real. I am brave - it would fine if you are, too.

I enjoy a lot of things - I hate laundry lists, but my interests include:

vintage anything (films, books, fashion, architecture, music)
cooking
the water (Florida-born; I lived there until I was 34)
reading
live music
outdoor festivals
gardening
laughing
flea markets/antique stores/old book shops
baseball (not a fanatic, but I honestly enjoy attending games)
road trips

You're welcome to contact me if you're a nice guy who has read a book, seen a concert, watched fireflies in the yard, thought for himself, or kissed his dog on the nose recently. I really don't have a "type" of man to whom I'm attracted - let's start with funny, kind and self-aware and work from there.

I have no children, but I think it would be lovely if you do.

I don't often send the first message - I'm inherently shy (at least at first), and it seems that people tend to come and go here - they always seem to be "looking for the next best thing".

If I mark you as a "favorite", it means I liked what you had to share on your profile, and that if you were of a mind to do so, it would be nice to hear from you. :)

I've learned not to hope. I try not to label things and people, and instead try to savor and enjoy the time spent with someone and worry less about how and where it "fits".

People come into and sometimes go out of our lives for different reasons. I have worked hard to take away the good and leave the bad behind (sometimes I'm more successful than other times)

I have room in my life for someone - I'm not sure who that will be or what their contribution to my life will be, so I guess I'm rolling the dice just like you are.

I'd like to matter to someone, and more importantly - find someone who matters to me.

First Date
The first meeting isn't a "date". Breakfast at a diner on a Saturday or Sunday AM. Low key, and pancakes make everybody smile, right?

Save the big guns for later.