MelBerg14: Starting Over...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lafayette, Louisiana
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
MelBerg14 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My background in a snapshot:
Degree in Business Management, Human Resource Administrator, 6 years in the Louisiana National Guard.

I like to cook, fish, and watch football (Who Dat!!).

Pretty simple, down to earth, I like the little things, and a straight forward kindof gal

If you are looking for a party girl, you wont find it here! That's not to say I dont get out or like to have a good time (That's just ignorance). Just means, I do have priorities and responsibilities and cant be kickin it with you till 2am Monday-Saturday. Not looking for a drinking buddy- sorry!

I am very family and career oriented.

I'm not looking for Mr.Perfect... Just the perfect match for me. We have to share the same core values!! Can't be a 49's fan (just kidding... But seriously)!! ;)- I'm looking for stability, security, and a friend foremost!!

If you can get me to laugh, hold a conversation with you, and smile! You are a keeper! ;)-

First Date
Usually keep is simple..

Sporting/social event or casual dinner.