onesweetmama
Age: 40
Dating
beckyslooking: Why i this soooo hard??????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brandon, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
beckyslooking is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Becky
Hi, I'm a 37 yr old single mom of a daughter who is my world. I'm looking for someone to have fun with who has the same sense of humor as myself (silly, sarcastic), someone who is caring and patient, and can hold a conversation. Someone who can have fun anytime, but someone who can be serious when he needs to be.
Friends first, possibly more. I am someone who knows what they want. If you want to know more, send a message.

Guys...please don't waste my time or yours, if your interested, show some interest.

First Date
Dinner or drinks, then we'll see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beckyslooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke