ajax7914
Age: 35
Friends
joemoore14: "Looking for something real"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Continental, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
joemoore14 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Factory







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joe
Hi I'm Joe I love the outdoors, fishing boating working on cars And Hangout with friends and I love romance and going on walks and talking but I love to learn new thing with some one els but I love being romantic when I get the chance to show it but if u would like to know more just ask I'll tell u.......... I'm like an open book

ISO A good woman, don't really need one who stands behind me or in the shadow. Must be outgoing, vibrant and have a great sense of humor,beautiful personality, preferably one who wants to be next too me throughout life and tackle life's obstacles one who can be proud and share concerns and thoughts must enjoy having a family and being loved...... I don't mind the housework and doing your hair for you either and I love the little thing!!! Sorry no crazies need to apply...... Text resume to: joemoore28@gmail.com
Attn not psycho lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to joemoore14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 45.
Live in United States