Age: 35
Age: 27
SweetTrini: Trini Gurl!! Looking for just FRIENDS!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Indian, Cancer
SweetTrini isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Government of Canada

My cousin took this pic as soon as I woke up (hence the horrible eye makeup. lol). I opened my eyes to see him standing there with his cell phone cam up. lol

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Kiran
I am 31 years old. Born in Trinidad. My ancestors are from India. Moved to Canada when I was 10. Love it here!
I would love to make friends, the way I look at it...u can never have too many. I LOVE tattoos. I have 4 so far and do plan on eventually getting more. =)
I think tattoos on a guy instantly makes him more attractive to me personally. Lol I do have a weakness for Italian men. But I don't believe in judging people so it's not a deciding factor in my friendships or relationships obviously. So as long as you treat me with respect you will get it back in return.

Send me anything vulgar and you WILL be blocked with NO response.

First Date
You wanna know...ask and MAYBE i'll tell you...lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetTrini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married