maxx206: What are the chances of a girl like you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
maxx206 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Transitioning military to college student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ronnie
Here I go...I asked the question in one word how would describe me and I got sweetheart, loyal, trustworthy, and faithful.

I was in the army for 9 years. The main reason for getting out is family, my 2 year old son is my world and I want to give him a normal life. I want him to experience everything didn't.

I love the great outdoors...especially in Washington, fishing, camping, fantasy football, Football, snowboarding and golf. I love the country, being away from all the noise and just relax and breathe. I'm always up for anything..I want to experience everything life has to offer and I'm hoping to attract someone of the same nature, someone who wants to make memories, and make it a journey. Someone who enjoys spending time at home as well as spending time with family and friends. It?s not that i need a relationship...i just want to find that right person who will complete me.

I have a very big heart. Im going to school in the fall at Green River to study Associates in Arts and apply for the Physical Therapy assistant program.

I want to travel and see the world..ive already seen Germany, Italy, France, Austria...i want to add more to the list. If you feel like this is you...feel free to send me a message.