2ndShifter909: Does Anyone Else Work NIghts?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
2ndShifter909 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Billing Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there and thank you for taking time out of your busy day to view my profile! I work 2nd/3rd shift Monday through Friday and working those hours make it very difficult to meet somebody. However, I am off every weekend and I do believe where there's a will, there's a way. I have 2 grown kids that both live on their own. I love to cook, but it's just not fun cooking for one. I love to laugh and have a good time! I believe life is too short, so why not enjoy it?! Hopefully not alone! I hope to find someone to spend time with and have some fun with! Life can be very boring when doing everything alone! If you want to know more, please just ask. Good luck in your search!! :)

First Date
Well, I guess whatever the two of us decide...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2ndShifter909 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 59.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs