LiiveLaughLov
Age: 27
Friends
Esh67: Looking for Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Morriston, Florida
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Esh67 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Banking


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm never good at talking about myself. I'm a country girl at heart, I'd rather stay home and sit around a fire than go out to a club. I tend to be pretty reserved at first, but when I'm comfortable I'm usually very outspoken. I'm very loyal and will be there for my loved ones at the drop of a hat. And before you judge me based off of my looks why don't you get to know me first, I might surprise you.

I enjoy going fishing and hunting, but don't get me wrong I also enjoy shopping, cooking and baking. I'm the best of both worlds. I'm not very confident in myself, but I'm working on that. I'm a hard worker and when I put my mind to it, I can get a lot accomplished. Although, I enjoy staying home I do enjoy going to country concerts and dancing with my friends. I do love to watch movies and listen to country music.

Other things that I enjoy, but don't necessarily do often is: ride motorcycles, sight seeing, traveling, going to the beach and building things (I'm pretty crafty)

First Date
I'm up for anything, as long as we're able to get to know one another better.

- dinner and a movie
- a picnic
- going for a walk
- take me somewhere you'd like to go, so I can get to know you better.