tigercatinator: Try, try, try Again
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
tigercatinator Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Real Estate Broker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About David
I am a care free, open minded person who is constantly trying to grow. I come off as a pretty relaxed individual in almost all social settings, but in reality, I am extremely driven and determined to be significant in any endeavor. I give things 110% and and just can not have it any other way. I like to make jokes, because it helps me and others (hopefully) to relax and I have found light sarcasm to be a good ice breaker, when appropriate. I enjoy working out, often, playing tennis and I cook (Paleo right now). I am almost always reading a book (presently Grace Based Parenting) and I believe a relational God to be very alive and hoping to be the best I can be as a Christian. I also value loyalty in a relationship as a vital component to its success.

First Date
Coffee, Lunch, Dinner