bnathan: Hey.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
bnathan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Head of Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am originally from South Africa but mainly grew up in Northern Ireland. I'm also part Italian - sadly I can't speak it! Describing myself, I am honest, loyal and determined. Career wise I'm focused and driven.

Outside of working life, I have an easy going approach but do like an element of variety and spontaneity too. I enjoy typical things of going out to bars, restaurants, shows, events and more.

A big passion of mine is travelling & this includes locally as well. There are still many places I wish to see and exploring that with someone who has the same desire & sense of adventure would be great.

Ideally I'd like to meet someone who is honest, fun, caring with some motivation. Sharing similar interests is always good but I am open minded too. Overall I'm looking to meet, get to know each other and see where it goes.



Mail Settings
To send a message to bnathan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.