aquatic: KiK and Instagram ---> FinsNthings
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bensenville, Illinois
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
aquatic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Kory
DISCLAIMER: This profile comes with a money-back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied within 30 days of reading this, you can return back to boring times and all the other mediocre guys on POF free of charge ;) LOL. Smile, It’s a joke!!!

ABOUT ME: I am always learning and willing to try something new. I usually won't knock it until I've tried it.
I am open to all ages, race and religion. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
I am a huge animal lover (except cats), so if you don't, keep moving.
I consider myself green conscientious, recycle, reuse, compost and I enjoy gardening.
I enjoy cooking and I am always trying to make a new recipes.
I very health conscientious. I try and eat healthy and avoid fast food when I can and make all kinds of homemade concoctions like Keifer (Both Water and Milk Grains), Kombucha, Ginger Beer, Honey Mead, Sauerkraut, Kavas, Etc.
I have a mild case of OCD and like a clean house and everything to have a place.
Rock, Hip-Hop, R&B and Dub-Step, these are a staples in my life. I need it like a fat kid needs cake LOL. Currently listen to a lot of BVMF, Sleeping with Sirens, Billy Talent, Trapt and Three Days Grace. But if you look at my iPod, you will also find Country, Classic Rock, Techno and even oldies!
I consider myself a movie buff but not all nerdy Star Wars about it LOL. I LOVE Comedies and will even watch chick flicks ;)

HOBBIES: Riding my Motorcycle and/or Jet-Ski, Basketball, Running, Aquariums, SCUBA Diving, Traveling the World, Gardening, Camping, Cooking, The Beach, Volleyball, Movies, Football, Soccer, Tennis, baseball, anything Outdoors.

WARNING: I’m from Wisconsin. GO PACKERS, BADGERS, BUCKS & BREWERS. Nothing against Chicago teams, I watch them more than my own teams and even go to their games, I just have to cheer for the home team. I do not discriminate against woman who like Chicago sports, it makes for some added competitive fun in a relationship.

TURN-OFF's: Chewing with your mouth open, smoking cigarettes, drama, shitting talking, being conceded, lack of intelligence, litter bugs, animal abusers, under achiever’s.

TURN ON's: Goal oriented, educated, high heels, beautiful smiles and eyes, physically fit, intelligence, well mannered, thrill seeker, sport lover, career minded and my favorite; Boy Shorts. LOL

First Date
How about we get a drinks at a nice, local bar and see where it goes from there. No rush.

Or... I'll just pick you up in my Leer-jet and we can fly to Paris.

I've done both. You decide ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to aquatic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not be married