sexkitten1978
Age: 37
Hang Out
71violet
Age: 43
Hang Out
Lexigirl66
Age: 48
Long Term
fanzypants: Hey You.... ya you....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
fanzypants is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
my own boss!


dating
my 40th bday party!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I opened my own business in March 2012. I love what I do and am loving the challenges and freedom of working for myself.
Now I need to work on me. That seems harder to do these days.
I love my work but I also love to travel and relax. Travelling allows me to relax and to see the world. Whether its a road trip to Osoyoos or to fly away to Hawaii. I am quite capable of doing all this by myself but wow would I ever love to have a guy with me to do all this. I am not desperate to find anyone. I never have been. It takes time and too much energy to stress about.. and I enjoy life way too much. A relationship is something I'd love to have and have had. But it does not define me day to day.
I am looking to find someone that complements me. A relationship takes effort and who ever I find hopefully also wants to work on the relationship and not run away at the first sign of disharmony. I find it humorous that many guys say they have no baggage. I call bullshit! Why are we here in our 40's single and still looking... if we have no baggage???? Really.

I'll put more in here soon. But today, its just a simple note. See what transpires.




First Date
I love good food, good drinks and great company.... so anywhere we can find together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fanzypants you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 51.
Live in Canada