smiley221982: looking for a harley woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
I got options, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
smiley221982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
u.p.s.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mark

Im a very bold and sarcastic person, most people enjoy my company but then again there are some who are way to sensitive. i have a pitbull i got from the spca when he was a pup, his names is patches and hes now 4 years old. I like to watch action and comedy movies but also have nerd moments for the hobbit movies and transformers... my ideal woman loves the harley and the open road, drinks , camping, traveling and has a wild side . I prefer a woman who wares heels NOT camo.Someone who enjoys the beach and is strong enough to put me in my place but also knows when she pushes to hard when to stop. I like a woman who understands me, and isnt afraid of my frisky side lol

First Date
Take the Harley out for drinks and pool, I like to keep it simple


Mail Settings
To send a message to smiley221982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs