dopaminedoll
Age: 29
Dating
tobemeem: #itsher
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tobemeem Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Nonprofit







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love any kind of music, I like traveling and hope to be able to do it more frequently. I enjoy being active and outside, I pride myself in what I do and being successful at reaching my goals. I enjoy Play-Offs, Superbowl, ect. I like sitting on a back yard patio BBQing as much as I enjoy a nice dinner out. I'm a sucker for spontaneity, love roller coasters, and consider myself a foodie. In other words, I'm easy going and playful. I'll try anything once!

I seem to be attracted to Big men, tall, broad, muscular, educated, driven. I'm a sucker for a gentlemen in a suit. I like men with large families and strong family values. I like confident, type-A personalities, but not so type-A that they are over powering. I like a man who has a career, or is at least on his way to knowing what he wants to do for a career. I need someone who is supportive, can make me laugh and can carry on an intellectual conversation.This is what I've been interested in in the past. I do not know what my future brings.

I would love to be thunderstruck.

First Date
Let's be spontaneous.