DirectionalWalk: Where are the lions
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Relocating, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Black, Pisces
DirectionalWalk is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Collecting Dollars

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Honest, loyal, and ready to see what life has to offer. I've spent alot of time working and experiencing life on my own. I'm ready to build a friendship and share in the journey.

Absolutely love music of all genres, sports, cooking, traveling, amusement parks....most things that allow me to explore. I enjoy seeing and learning new things.

Family is very important to me. I enjoy family time and desire to build a family of my own in the near future.

Communication is key. Please be able and open to engage in sensible conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Catch a movie at the drive in.

Hit the gym together.

Walk the beach and grab a meal.

An amusement park.

Paint balling.

Kart Racing.

A road trip. Traveling to a destination together, talking and learning about each other. Having fun and creating memories.

It all depends on the individual and what interest we share.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DirectionalWalk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.