88FunGuy88: Enjoying Life, Comp/Friend/and More,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greece, New York
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
88FunGuy88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
learning, traveling, adventure, living life, fun

Stopping at my friends on the Lake, for coffee before a ride. Date on picture is wrong.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun Guy, I like the outdoors, cooking, picnics, walks, swimming, and motorcycles, kids, are grown and on there own, wilidlife conservation, as well as indoor activities, like movies, most music(blues,rock) cuddling, Dancing but only slow, but would love to learn, with the right person. Honesty, loyalty, and communication is very important. I love being by the water/swimming. Having fun, trying different things, and working hard and playing harder. Family, friends and responsibility all combined, and still have time to do some traveling. I am looking for a lady to enable both of us to do more together than possible to ever do, by ourself, and still enjoy some seperate things, and to care for each other as time moves on, and have Fun along the way. I am lucky and do have much to offer, more than written here. I am looking for a lady to be a partner in life and share the exciting future we will have along the way.