Funinthesunamy: Active & athletic.. Looking for a partner in life!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lake forest, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Funinthesunamy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving person who is always looking for new things to try. I love to be outside and travel. I am a person who likes to live life to the fullest. By day I am all about my shorts, t-shirt and flip flops, I love adventure and don't mind getting dirty. At night, I clean up well and like any excuse to dress up and go out. I also enjoy a night in, watching a movie. My friends would say I am a bit goofy and usually I'm the first to speak my mind. I am a very driven person and know who I am. I have 2 wonderful tween boys that live with me.
I am looking for the ultimate friend, a man to learn from and have good conversation. I am a giver and like to make sure my guy is happy. And for me...I want to have fun and laugh.
I love kickboxing, hiking and running. I am looking for a man that enjoys being active and likes to break a sweat. I eat a healthy diet, but I enjoy a good splurge when the time is right.

First Date
Simple: good food/drink and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Funinthesunamy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke