stocky1201
Age: 32
Dating
Kry-1ne: A sweet talking, Tattoo sporting, Drunk text Romeo
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Kry-1ne Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
People always come up and ask me, "Hey!, how'd you get so awesome!?" I tell them, "That's just how my mother and father raised me".

Part Irish and part Jamaican.

These are my core beliefs:

(1). Lamb/ Chicken Curry is the food of the gods!

(2). If you're at work and someone asks you, "workin' hard or hardly workin'" destroy them immediately.

Lived in New York City.

I fear: Extended periods of sobriety, Tom Jones' fake tan, awkward conversations and failure.

I do not fear: Dogs, Terrorists, Sponges, Feet or Fictional literary characters.

13 tattoos and not finished yet.

Bit of an artist, profile name is my graffiti handle.

Often confused with Batman.

Fun facts: Small fluffy animals are my weakness and I'm named after a Cowboy film.

Devastatingly sarcastic.

Deep down I'm a hopeless romantic, I'm genuine, down to earth, caring etc. If you do message me and I don't respond, it's nothing personal, I just know what I'm looking for. I want to be intrigued by someone...just be unique.

Love. Peace. And Chicken grease.

Fo' Shizzle.

First Date
Youth hosteling with Chris Eubank