misti_grey: Browsing
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wpb, Florida
Details
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
misti_grey wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
working


dating
Happy 4th of July! ??






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Misti
Window shopping for the moment. Just browsing through the selection.
*Must have pics*

If I'm browsing I need to know what I'm looking for. Looking for my partner in crime that is fine doing something spontaneous or just chilling watching Netflix. Not a club person but will go if something interesting is happening there like midget wrestling or a good band. Dedicated on my volunteering with children and my church I do that at least twice weekly. Workout 3 times a week and sometimes on a Saturday or Sunday. #TeamHerbalife I forgot I'm a sport fan sad to see football season ended but I guess I can watch 1 or 3 laps of #88 before I fall asleep. I guess that it's for now.

P.S. Please be at least 6' ft or over. Sorry short dudes I wear heels

First Date
N/A


Mail Settings
To send a message to misti_grey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married