stelroiz
Age: 61
Long term
eddie230: someone to go out with and have a good time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york city, New York
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
eddie230 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Chef
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
hello and thank you for passing by my name is EDDIE... Single parent I've raised my children myself and did a great job.... and admire single woman who have done the same... now it time for me to have some fun care to join me...I live and work in Manhattan.love cooking for that Special Lady and have a Romantic Dinner.like Dancing and just a have a good time with a nice Lady.Love Music Dance hit House freestyle and Salsa Music...Motown 70's 80's...lets chat and get to know each other....P.S..my pictures are up to date 3/3/2013.....and more to come...

































First Date
meet up for lunch or a cup of Coffee or a drink at a nice place outdoor or indoors...and chat...I love Music...60's 70's 80's 90'House.. oldies/salsa/jazz/rock and roll
-----///\\\-----Please put this
----///--\\\----on your profile
---|||----|||---if you know
---|||----|||---someone who is
----\\\--///----living with,
-----\\\///-----has survived,
------///\------or has passed
-----///\\\-----away from cancer.
----///--\\\----Thank you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eddie230 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 76.
Live in United States