mattmaumee: Giving this a try
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Worthington, Ohio
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
mattmaumee is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Director of Sales and Marketing


dating
Top of my dad's head included, luckily I got hair from my moms side of the family






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Matt
I am a successful and driven professional during the day, and an easy going fun loving person outside of work. I was married once and I have two beautiful daughters that I love to death. I am not looking for a mom to my children, they have that, just someone who can get along with them when I have them.

I am looking for someone who is honest and fun to be around. I am a bit sarcastic so please have a sense of humor! A sports fan, particularly football is a plus. Go Blue!

***Please don't send me a message saying "Hi" or "How are you".
*****Moving to the Columbus, Ohio are mid to late February

First Date
Probably something low key, like meeting for a drink or coffee. If there is a connection, see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mattmaumee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.