Costarricense
Age: 75
Long term
Leia7: Outside the box and not going back in
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Leia7 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Healthcare professional


dating
Halloween at work 31Oct2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a short, smart, successful woman who has many interests. I sing in a choir, play recorder and flute and like to dress up. Usually it's medieval costume, but I can go 'modern' too. I ride a Vespa, like classic cars and motorcycles. I dance both old (English country, Contra, Medieval) and new (cha-cha, waltz, foxtrot, salsa, East Coast Swing). I like cats, dogs, horses, books and really good thunderstorms.
Versatile: can camp and fish (but I don't eat them, just catch 'em) or get all geeky and gush over the latest electronic gadget. East Coast sense of humor and all the sarcastic wit that implies. I read comic books, watch anime and can discuss the latest episode of "Deadliest Catch or Mythbusters". I like fireworks, kids and girly drinks with umbrellas in them. Although I come off as practical and no-nonsense I have a romantic streak a mile wide. I can cook, sew and kick ass when the need arises.
I don't fit into any one category or type, so I think you're gonna have to talk to me to get to know me.
P.S. This profile is a work in progress and is subject to change without notice. No warranties are expressed or implied by terms used. See your doctor if you experience any symptoms not otherwise listed. Drive responsibly.

First Date
If you have two wheels, we could power ourselves around by bicycle, or take on a few twisties in the hills by scooter/motorcycle. Rather walk? Okay, the wildlife is gorgeous. Or we could sit by the sidewalk and take in the people-life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leia7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke