tfrye1234: Ottawa life, east coast heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
tfrye1234 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Senior eCommerce Technical Support Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I relocated to Ottawa in 2008 after living in Burlington, Vermont for 7 years. I really enjoying living in Vermont and all it has to offer but once I was given the opportunity to move back to Canada, I thought Ottawa would be a good choice for me. I am, however, a Newfoundlander so I have salt water in my veins. I miss the ocean a lot but the canal will be a good substitute for now.

Three years ago, I found the love of running. I have run a handful of half marathons and now I am training for my first full marathon. I am nervously excited for this challenge. I am fortunate to have joined a running group that makes the hours of running fly by.

What am I looking for in a relationship? I am looking to find a nice, down-to-earth guy who is active but also on board to have a lazy day of afternoon movies. I am outgoing but also appreciate quiet nights at home.

What my friends say about me? My friends say I am funny, love to laugh, outgoing, caring, and laid-back.

I look forward to meeting someone with similar interests.

First Date
I am young at heart. I love to enjoy good food, good drinks and good company.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to tfrye1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married