EricaH79: I Fall so hard inside the idea of you...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ellington, Connecticut
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
EricaH79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance Adjuster


dating
Taking in some BP - April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Erica
A little about me ...

I live in CT but I am originally from Newport RI. My mom still lives there and I have good friends and family that live in other parts of RI and MA so I visit those areas often.

I work as an insurance adjuster handling property claims after catastrophic events. I get to travel all over the country - when it's busy (spring and summer), I can be gone for up to 28 days at a time with about a week in between and I absolutely love it!...I mean, who wouldn't love being able to live in a hotel and climb roofs for a living?!

Family and friends are important to me so when I am home I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I have an 8 yr old niece who is truely the cutest kid around! I love being able to play with her and be a kid again! I also recently became a "fairy" godmother to my best friend's baby girl! I love being "auntie"!!

I love animals - especially dogs - I grew up around a lot of dogs so I wish I was home more so I could have one of my own!

As you can tell by the pictures, I am a big Red Sox fan. I was fortunate enough to go to game 6 of the ALCS, game 2 of the World Series and of course the victory parade! It was all awesome! I like the bruins as well, although don't get to see them play as much as I would like to.

I can proudly say, I actually stuck with my New Years resolution last year! I started eating healthier in by following an all gluten-free and dairy-free organic diet and am loving it! I love cooking things from scratch and enjoying new foods. I also love going out to dinner at fancy(ish) restaurants.

I am a fun-loving person who has a tenancy to fly by the seat of my pants! I tend to do things on the fly without plans. I am always willing to try something new. I am a very loyal person who will do anything for a friend and once I commit to something I always follow through. I try to appreciate the little things in life because life is too short!

Thanks for reading my profile. If any of this interests you, send me an email :)

First Date
Anything except the movies - that is so impersonal and impossible to get to know someone that way.... Maybe just meet up for a drink.