nativerocker
Age: 44
Friends
AverageBaer: Just an average guy looking for...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
W. richland, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AverageBaer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Environmental, Health, & Safety


dating
Gulf Shores, AL (3/14)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Mtn bikingClimbingBackpacking
Fly fishingSkiingSnowboarding
KayakingCookingGardening
ReadingTravelingBackgammon and traveling to places to do those activities wine drinking not tasting

About Baer
I'm a 40 yo average white guy. I'm 5'9" and 210 lbs. My body type is a few extra lbs to stocky. But I can jog 3 miles, mtn. bike 25 miles, and road bike 100 miles without dying. I dabble in the kitchen and make my own pasta sauce. I also like to garden and even can some stuff (salsa, pasta sauce, peaches, roasted peppers). I also try to fix things that are broken before asking for help. I can even work on a car. I am financially and emotionally stable with all my baggage locked up in the overhead bin. I'm a professional when I'm at work, but play hard when I am allowed to come out to play.

I try to live an active and healthy lifestyle but I got a weakness for Nutella and fig newtons. I like traveling, reading, and learning as much as I can (I know I am a nerd). I also strive to be a better person to others and make as many real friends as I can. I'm not materialistic or high maintenance, but I spend money on gear and traveling, go to special events, and experience life as much as possible. I can hold up my end of a conversation and also see other people's perspectives. I somehow make people smile and laugh even when I'm trying to be serious!

I am looking for an independent, fun, and ambiverted girl who does not worry what others think of them. Someone that has similar interests because traveling and experiencing life alone isn't as fun. Life is too short and is meant to be shared with someone special. In the meantime I'll be on the trails, a river, in the surf, or enjoying a micro.

IF YOU HAVE A TENT/SLEEPING BAG, FLYROD, BACKPACK, MTN BIKE, KAYAK, CLIMBING ROPE/HARNESS, OR ROAD BIKE THEN MESSAGE ME:) If not, but you are not afraid to try these things, message me any way because I got extras. If u let me take u out of ur comfort zone, I'll hold ur purse when we are shopping.

If you smoke please do not contact me. I dont care if you are the most beautiful person in the world or even own a mtn bike. I just cant deal with it, sorry.

Final thought, u have to love yourself before u can truly love someone else...

First Date
Four out of five dentists prefer me over their leading brand.