CheekyChap38: Back from Oz!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ayrshire, Scotland
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
CheekyChap38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Railway & Fireman


dating
80's Night at the Empire,Belfast 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just a guy looking for a girl...

Enjoy seeing the world and it would be great if I met someone like minded, that we have one life , the world is huge and so many places and things to see. I grew up Down Under but originally Irish, and so I would like to maybe go there again and if I clicked with someone it would be a something I'd love to share. I'm told I'm very independent- don't know if that's a good thing.


Music : from Adam and the Ants right through to Zappa! All the K's- Killers,Kasabian, Kings of Leon, Springsteen, Motown and the Beatles. Prince, Doors, Dylan, Rolling Stones. Elvis is still King... 80's the Cure, Cult, Stone Roses, Smiths..Indie..Folk- Nick Drake. Some off beat stuff... big hair 80's power tunes too.

Interests: Music again, playing guitar, discovering new music. Cars... not in the boy racer kind of way, but the cop who pulled me over on the M8 might disagree... Travelling to far flung places, Animals- mostly dogs, Socialising, cool bars, clubs. Not Techno though... the odd rap tune.

Likes:

Dogs, animals in general are much sounder and more interesting than the average human. Some humans are wonderful though.

The ocean and travelling. Bars, Clubs, Good company and a few drinks. The great outdoors, hillwalking, history , castle ruins..

Planes, trains and automobiles.

I used to have a holiday house on a cliff overlooking the sea. It had huge panoramic windows so you could sit there and watch the weather roll in and out, along with the occasional whale. It wasn't actually my house but I'd like it back please.

One interesting fact I suppose is I was once in a film with Russell Crowe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm- that's the million dollar question- I don't think it matters too much. It's whether there is a chemistry. If there is then everything will just fall into place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CheekyChap38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 42
You must have a picture to contact this user.