trueblue14you
Age: 50
Dating
smoozieq: GO AHEAD..............MAKE MY DAY!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
smoozieq Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Outgoing, humble, fun, great sense of humour, easy going, outdoorsy & relatively active - looking for my best friend and soul mate (corny, but true!). Had a long, wordy profile about myself and some projections about what I am looking for in a partner, but have decided to put that aside for now. No expectations - just open to what might happen and who I might meet. I am interested in dating ~~ to start, and take it one day at a time. I've had a few long relationships over the years and have learned to be myself, be patient and just enjoy what I have...slow learner! lol

My interests are spending time with my daughter when she has time for me; the gym, but I'm not a crazy work out person; cottage life & most activities any chance i can get in the summer months; cooking; I'm a scrabble freak, entertaining at home; walking; visiting friends; love, love, love seafood; healthy eating; (except chocolate & kawartha dairy ice cream!!!) any kind of boating/sailing; travelling when I can afford to; love the oldie's tunes; week-ends away; really enjoy a live hockey game; baths; a long motorcycle ride in the summer holding my security blanket real tight...lol, once a year i golf ~ i'm so bad, but personally i just go to be outdoors and for the tall ceasar or stella after! lol the list goes on....

First Date
Simple, but quaint!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smoozieq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 59.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke